Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stacked Sandwiches. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milledgeville - Stacked Sandwiches

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stacked Sandwiches and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Hubbamcclamma6 about 1 month ago

Stacked Italian

My name is mickey and for work I travel all across Georgia and north Carolina I have been in milledgville for 2 years on a job site I found stacked about 3 weeks of being here and have had just about everything on their menu and love it all my daughter really likes the grilled cheese and I really like the stacked Italian it's worth every penny but the best thing over all is the staff the owner's are a amazing family so everyone go check it out you'll love it just ask for a cookie ? thanks stacked for the southern hospitality ??

Marygray208 4 months ago

Turkey Pesto Flatbread

This is the absolute BEST sandwich/flatbread I think I have ever had! I am addicted to ordering this every time I go to Stacked. If you're looking for a great sandwich/deli, this is the place to go!

Tonya Jones 4 months ago

Red Velvet

This is my favorite cookie

Kellie 9 months ago

Turkey Pesto Flatbread

Stacked Turkey Pesto Flatbread is absolutely delicious!!!

Bdc 9 months ago

Stacked Italian

I had the Italian but chose to have it in a wrap , added banana peppers and cucumbers. Can you say OMG delicious ! My fiancee had the grilled cheese. I think it was gone in a matter of seconds. I can not give enough praise to the food and even more to the owners that were so very nice , I say them walk around to tables and ask how the meal was. These are locals that care about every aspect of their business and it shows in the quality of the food. They are not just order takers they are service with a smile. I will be back and will give today an A++ rating. Congrats guys you made our tummys very happy !!!! I will be giving my review in other places as well and when we have friends and family visit, I am surly going to take advantage of the catering !!!! THREE THUMBS UP and I only have 2 :)

Rserwest 3 months ago

Turkey Pesto Flatbread

No boring sandwiches here. This is NOT your boring sub shop around every corner. They're flavorful and filling and have lots of options and sides. Special place.

Hall 4 months ago

Turkey Pesto Flatbread

We loved stacked! Not only is the food great, the service is always top notch. It is a home town small business but remains professional and high-standard. We can always count on the food being delicious and better than your average chain sandwich shop. Stacked will always be our go-to lunch spot!

Oliviamooney9 5 months ago

Stacked Club

Both the sandwich and the atmosphere 10/10. The sandwich was so so good! Never have had a bad experience in Stacked and I always feel so welcomed!

Kornnm11 9 months ago

Turkey Provolone

That was the best sandwich I have eaten in a very long time. Absolutely delicious. The staff have super customer service skills.

Harrison 9 months ago

Stacked Grilled Cheese

Stacked has become a regular spot for me and my friends. My friend Connor and I both are sure to be by usually at least once a week for a delicious Stacked Grilled Cheese. It's a great environment and always enjoyable as the owner is very nice.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA